California Tax Attorney David W. Klasing Presenting Free Webinar on Eggshell Audits July 20, 2018

There is Still Time to Participate in the OVDP, But It’s Running Out
There is Still Time to Participate in the OVDP, But It’s Running Out
July 12, 2018
How U.S. Tax Laws Like FATCA Can Cost Dual Citizens Thousands
How U.S. Tax Laws Like FATCA Can Cost Dual Citizens Thousands
July 18, 2018

California Tax Attorney David W. Klasing Presenting Free Webinar on Eggshell Audits July 20, 2018

California Tax Attorney David W. Klasing Presenting Free Webinar on Eggshell Audits July 20, 2018

David W. Klasing is a dually-certified CPA-attorney licensed to practice in California. In more than 20 years practicing tax law, some of the most complex and challenging cases Mr. Klasing encountered arose from eggshell audits, which are conducted in situations where the IRS detects substantial inaccuracies on tax returns. On July 20, 2018, Mr. Klasing will discuss eggshell audits and tax fraud in a free webinar event titled “Eggshell Audits: Protecting Your Client in a Criminal Examination.” Continue reading for more information about this free tax event.

View Free Tax Webinar on Eggshell Audits and Criminal Investigations

The free tax webinar “Eggshell Audits: Protecting Your Client in a Criminal Examination” will be presented by California tax attorney David W. Klasing on Friday, July 20, 2018. The webinar lasts for approximately one hour and will begin at:

  • 12:00 P.M. PST
  • 1:00 P.M. MST
  • 2:00 P.M. CST
  • 3:00 P.M. EST

Use this link to view the webinar on the day of the event. For optimum quality when streaming, be sure to test your webcam and microphone setup at least 20 minutes before the webinar starts. This will help to ensure that you can see and hear the broadcast clearly throughout the presentation.

In case you forget anything, simply follow this link to see an overview of the event details. Otherwise, you might be interested in reading our articles on the following subjects:

Approximately 350 attendees are expected to view the webinar. The event is free of charge and can be easily accessed from any location, so don’t miss the opportunity to gain valuable audit insights from an experienced tax attorney.

To discuss a tax issue in a reduced-rate consultation, contact the Tax Law Office of David W. Klasing online or call our tax firm at (800) 681-1295.